Organized by Hong Kong Squash, subvented by Leisure and Cultural Services Department, the Summer Squash League 2017 will be held from 5 June to 23 September 2017 and we are now accepting the team application.

There are a total of 11 divisions including 10 divisions for Main League and 1 division for Ladies this year. For more information, please refer to the prospectus and entry form.


Deadline of Submission: 12 April, 2017 (Wednesday)




Entry Form