The Hong Kong Squash League 2018/19, subvented by Leisure and Cultural Services Department, will be held from 6 October 2018 to 8 June 2019 and we are now accepting the team applications.
There are a total of 26 divisions including 19 divisions for Main League, 3 divisions for Ladies and 4 divisions for Masters, in this year’s league. For more information, please refer to the prospectus and entry form that be downloaded in the link below. 


The deadline of submission: 19 July, 2018 (Thursday)



Prospectus (Eng)

Entry Form (Eng)