Organized by Hong Kong Squash, subvented by Leisure & Cultural Services Department and supported by Perrier, "Hong Kong Squash 60th Anniversary Commemorative Shield” was wrapped up successfully this afternoon at Hong Kong Squash Centre.


Congratulation to the following Champions,

Men’s A Grade – Yeung Ho Wai

Men’s B Grade – Tam Tsz Shing

Men’s C Grade – Wai Pak Lam

Men’s D Grade – Lee Yuk Hei

Women’s A Grade – Kwong Ena

Women’s B Grade – Tang Lok Yin


Prize Presentation Ceremony was followed after the Men’s A Final. Mr. Cedric Tyen, Honorary Secretary of Hong Kong Squash, presented the trophies and prizes to all the winners.


Stay tuned to our upcoming Hong Kong Squash 60th Anniversary Celebration!