2021 Hong Kong Squash Annual General Meeting was held successfully at the Nina Hotel Causeway Bay yesterday.

With our great pleasure to announce that Mr. Nick Chan, MH, JP, Dr. Leung Pak Yin, Mr. Ivan Wong, JP and Ms. Peggy Yeoh were elected as new General Committee members from Year 2021/22 to Year 2023/24. Meanwhile, Mrs. Heather Deayton, Mr. Chris Gordon and Mr. Dallas Reid were re-elected to serve the Association as the General Committee members.

Mr. Duncan Chiu, the Chairman of the Hong Kong Squash welcomes the new appointed and re-appointed committee members and believes that they will bring valuable insights to the Hong Kong Squash and the Association will keep moving forward under the new cooperation of the committee members.